californiagreen

A Zombie Love Affair with California Coffee

In Chocolate, Drinks on February 4, 2009 at 10:00 pm

Honestly I don’t drink coffee. I told my bf years ago that if he gave up alcohol, (which I dont drink), I’d give up coffee, (which he doesn’t drink.) Well if you know anything about couple only half the arrangement worked out, my half although once in a while I make an exception, once every few months or so. This recipe combines the two and is my favorite exception.

For lovers who are also friends.

2 cups strong coffee

2 scoops chocolate ice cream

2 tbsp kahula

Divide everything into your favorite coffee cups, and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

